2022 Rutherford ATHENA Leadership Nominees

Leslie Akins

Charity Circle of Murfreesboro

Donna Anderson

Ascend Federal Credit Union


Laura A. Bohling

Rutherford County Democratic Party


Stephanie Brackman

Rutherford County Chamber of Commerce


Mylikia Franklin

Locally Owned Murfreesboro


Diana Constanza Kooper, MD

Ascension St. Thomas


Mariah Phillips

Rutherford County Democratic Women


Jane Sharp

Greenhouse Ministries


Michelle M. Shrader

Junior League of Murfreesboro


Dr. Ellen K. Slicker

United Way of Rutherford and Cannon Counties


Rev. Martha Touchton

St. Mark’s United
Methodist Church

Lori Williams